ALBUM REVIEW : Good Tiger – We Will All Be Gone

Since their debut record in 2015, Good Tiger has been working hard to produce the follow-up sophomore release. Officially released this past week from Metal Blade Records, We Will All Be Gone was recently highlighted by Alternative Press as one of the “Most Anticipated” releases of 2018.

With the stunning debut of A Head Full of Moonlight in 2015,  the guys of Good Tiger have grown to craft their unique and contemporary sound in everything they do. Comprised of guitarists Derya “Dez” Nagle and Joaquin Ardiles, bassist Morgan Sinclair, drummer Alex Rudinger, and vocalist Elliot Coleman, Good Tiger has raised the stakes across the board as every track on We Will All Be Gone has a definitive character of its own.

With ten unique tracks, We Will All Be Gone takes the listener through the growth of Good Tiger as musicians and as artists defining themselves in the metal genre. The first track “The Devil Thinks I’m Sinking” kicks off the album, but I have to list “Nineteen Grams” ,”Grip Shoes”, “Cherry Lemon” and single “Salt Of The Earth” as the major stand out tracks.  While fitting into the genre, Good Tiger have the ability to pander to major audiences… as any listener who is a fan of rock, metal and even electronic influences could enjoy this record.

Keep up with Good Tiger online through social media: |Facebook| Twitter | Instagram | Official Site |.

Purchase or stream We Will All Be Gone now via | Itunes | Amazon | Webstore| and |Spotify|.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s